Computer Class Schedule
Gainesville Branch Training Lab
127 Main Street NW, Gainesville, Georgia 30501
770-532-3311
Day Date Time Class
Thursday 3/16/2017 2:30pm - 4:00pm How to Write a Resume
Thursday 3/23/2017 2:30pm - 4:00pm Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2016
Thursday 3/30/2017 2:30pm - 4:00pm Excel II: Intro to Formulas+Functions
Wednesday 5/3/2017 10:30am - 12:00n Computer Basics
Wednesday  5/10/2017   10:30am - 12:00n Introduction to Microsoft Word 2016 
 Wednesday  5/17/2017 10:30am - 12:00n  How to Write a Resume 
 Wednesday 5/24/2017  10:30am - 12:00n  Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2016 
 Wednesday 5/31/2017  10:30am - 12:00n Excel II: Intro to Formulas+Functions 
North Hall Technology Center
4175 Nopone Rd. Suite B, Gainesville, Georgia 30506
770-532-3311, ext. 181
Day Date Time Class
 Tuesday    3/7/2017 10:30 am Discover 3D Printing
Wednesday  3/15/2017 2:00 pm Intro to Facebook
 Tuesday  3/21/2017  10:30 am Editing Digital Images
Tuesday    4/4/2017  10:30 am Intro to iPhone
Tuesday  4/18/2017 10:30 am Basic Computers
Wednesday  4/26/2017 2:00 pm Discover 3D Printing
 Tuesday    5/2/2017  10:30 am The Internet - A.K.A. "The Cloud"
Spout Springs Branch Training Lab
6488 Spout Springs Rd.,Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542
770-532-3311, ext. 191
Day Date Time Class
Thursday 3/9/17 6:30pm-7:30pm Ancestry.com
Monday 4/3/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 1 
Monday 4/10/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 2  
Monday 4/17/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 3 
Monday 4/24/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 4 
Blackshear Place Branch Training Lab
2927 Atlanta Hwy., Gainesville, GA 30507
770-532-3311 x151
Day Date Time Class
       
       

Computer Class Descriptions