Computer Class Schedule
Gainesville Branch Training Lab
127 Main Street NW, Gainesville, Georgia 30501
770-532-3311
Day Date Time Class
 Wednesday 5/31/2017  10:30am - 12:00n Excel II: Intro to Formulas+Functions 
Monday 7/3/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Computer Basics
Monday 7/10/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Introduction to Microsoft Word 2016
Monday 7/24/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2016
Monday 7/31/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Excel II: Intro to Formulas+Functions 
North Hall Technology Center
4175 Nopone Rd. Suite B, Gainesville, Georgia 30506
770-532-3311, ext. 181
Day Date Time Class
Wednesday 5/31/2017 2:00 pm Discover 3D Printing
Tuesday   8/8/2017
10:30 am Basic Computers
Tuesday 8/22/2017 10:30 am Editing Digital Images
Tuesday  9/5/2017 10:30 am Intro to iPhone
Tuesday  9/19/2017  10:30 am  The Internet - A.K.A. "The Cloud"
Spout Springs Branch Training Lab
6488 Spout Springs Rd.,Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542
770-532-3311, ext. 191
Day Date Time Class
Monday 4/3/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 1 
Monday 4/10/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 2  
Monday 4/17/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 3 
Monday 4/24/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 4 
Blackshear Place Branch Training Lab
2927 Atlanta Hwy., Gainesville, GA 30507
770-532-3311 x151
Day Date Time Class
       
       

Computer Class Descriptions