Computer Class Schedule
Gainesville Branch Training Lab
127 Main Street NW, Gainesville, Georgia 30501
770-532-3311
Day Date Time Class
Monday 7/10/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Introduction to Microsoft Word 2016
Monday 7/24/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2016
Monday 7/31/2017 12:30pm - 2:00pm Excel II: Intro to Formulas+Functions 
Wednesday 9/6/2017 10:00am - 11:30am Computer Basics
Wednesday 9/13/2017 10:00am - 11:30am Introduction to Microsoft Word 2016
Wednesday 9/20/2017 10:00am - 11:30am Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2016
Wednesday 9/27/2017 10:00am - 11:30am Excel II: Intro to Formulas+Functions 
North Hall Technology Center
4175 Nopone Rd. Suite B, Gainesville, Georgia 30506
770-532-3311, ext. 181
Day Date Time Class
Tuesday   8/8/2017
10:30 am Basic Computers
Tuesday 8/22/2017 10:30 am Editing Digital Images
Tuesday  9/5/2017 10:30 am Intro to iPhone
Tuesday  9/19/2017  10:30 am  The Internet - A.K.A. "The Cloud"
Spout Springs Branch Training Lab
6488 Spout Springs Rd.,Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542
770-532-3311, ext. 191
Day Date Time Class
Tuesday 8/22/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Library 101
Monday 9/6/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 1 (RSVP)
Monday 9/13/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 2 (RSVP)
Monday 9/20/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 3 (RSVP)
Monday 9/27/17 2:00pm-3:00pm Computers for Seniors, Week 4  (RSVP)
Blackshear Place Branch Training Lab
2927 Atlanta Hwy., Gainesville, GA 30507
770-532-3311 x151
Day Date Time Class
       
       

Computer Class Descriptions